October On-Line Broadcasts with John Morton

**“Introduction to the Christ Within” Open Workshop**
Friday, October 5, 7:00 – 9:00 PM EDT (4:00 – 6:00 PM PDT).
From Kalamazoo, Michigan. Click here to watch the broadcast
Join us and experience your own divine nature and your oneness with God.
Open to all. Free.

***MSIA Q&A for Discourse Subscribers only**
Tuesday, October 9, 7:30 – 9:30 PM CDT (5:30 – 7:30 PM PDT).
From Chicago, Illinois
Cost: $10. Click here to register now.
Pre-requisites: Active subscription to MSIA Soul Awareness Discourses or SATs (if 12 years of Discourses completed).

***Windermere Picnic with the Travelers***
At Windermere in Santa Barbara, CA and also Live Online.
Saturday, October 13, 11:00am – 3:00 pm PDT.
Pre-registration required. For more info or to register in person or online: email to peace@iiwp.org. Open to all.
Cost: In person: $30 per person, $10 children under 16, children 8 and under are free.
Cost for online: $12 per person.

***John Morton Shares Blessings of the Spiritual Heart***
MSIA Seminar from Peace Awareness Labyrinth & Gardens
In-Person in Los Angeles and Live Online – in English & Spanish
Friday, October 19, 2012, 7:30 PM– 9:30 PM PDT
Suggested Donation $5. Open to all.
For more info, click here

***We Can Handle It – Live MSIA Webcast with John Morton***
Saturday, October 27, 10:30am – 12:00pm PDT
Santa Monica, California and Live Online – in English & Spanish
Open to all. Free.
For more info and to view the webcast, click here

For questions about any of these upcoming broadcasts, email msiaonline1@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

HTML tags are not allowed.